Kumhawar

FINAL LIST OF APPLICANTS FOUND ELIGIBLE FOR DRAW FOR SELECTION OF LPG DISTRIBUTOR

(To be put on Notice board and website)

Name of Area Office: Agra

Type of LPG Distributorship: Gramin

Name of	Kumhawar]
Location				
Name of District	Etawah	٠.	11. 1	1

	TO BE TWO AND THE PARTY OF THE	- Frank 1986
Category	Open	
		7
Mkt. Plan	2016-17	
NVIKO PIGIL	ZU10-17	10 may 1 fe

Sr. No.	Name of Applicant	Father's/ Husband's Name	Application Serial No.
1	CHANDRA PRATAP SINGH	KRISHNA KUMAR SINGH	AAO/KUM/01
2	SMT-MANISHA	SHRI-ARVIND KUMAR	AAO/KUM/04
3	GIRISH KUMAR YADAV	PATI RAM YADAV	AAO/KUM/05
4	REETU YADAV	GIRISH KUMAR YADAV	AAO/KUM/06
5	BRIJENDRA SINGH YADAV	LATE SHRI NATHU RAM YADAV	AAO/KUM/07
6	BHOOPENDRA SINGH YADAV	LATE SHRI NATHU RAM YADAV	AAO/KUM/08
7	MUNNI DEVI	NATHURAM	AAO/KUM/09
8	GETESH KUMAR	NATHURAM	AAO/KUM/10
9	SHYAM SINGH	RAGHUNATH SINGH	AAO/KUM/11
10	SAGEER AHMAD	SABBIR HUSAIN	AAO/KUM/12
11	OM KUMAR	BADAN SINGH	AAO/KUM/13
12	KRISHNENDRA SINGH	UDAY PRATAP SINGH	AAO/KUM/14
13	VIPIN KUMAR SINGH	OM PRAKASH SINGH	AAO/KUM/16
14	SUBODH KUMAR YADAV	NAJAR SINGH YADAV	AAO/KUM/17
15	DIVYA YADAV	ARUN KUMAR YADAV	AAO/KUM/19
16	KUMARI PUSHPA	RAGHUNATH SINGH	AAO/KUM/20
17	ANSHU	RAMVEER SINGH	AAO/KUM/21
18	RAMESH KUMAR	LAKHAN	AAO/KUM/22
19	AVANISH KUMAR	SARMAN SINGH	AAO/KUM/23
20	URMIALA DEVI	AVADHESH KUMAR	AAO/KUM/24
21	ARUN KUMAR	SHIV RAM SINGH	AAO/KUM/25
22	RAMESH CHANDRA YADAV	TALE SINGH	AAO/KUM/26
23	GAURAV KUMAR	BIRENDRA SINGH	AAO/KUM/27
24	AKHILESH KUMAR YADAV	RAM SWAROOP	AAO/KUM/28
25	AMIT KUMAR GUPTA	SURESH CHANDRA GUPTA	AAO/KUM/29
26	PALLAVI GUPTA	AMIT KUMAR GUPTA	AAO/KUM/30
27	DIKSHA GUPTA	ARUN KUMAR GUPTA	AAO/KUM/31
28	ANAND PRATAP SINGH	TILAK SINGH	AAO/KUM/32
29	BRAJBHAN SINGH	SHYAM SINGH YADAV	AAO/KUM/33
30	KRANTI PRATAP SINGH	TILAK SINGH	AAO/KUM/34
31	NITESH KUMAR AWASTHI	RAM SEWAK AWASTHI	AAO/KUM/35
32	SUBHASH CHANDRA	VIRENDRA BABU	AAO/KUM/36
33	SMRATI GUPTA	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	AAO/KUM/37
34	UMA AWASTHI	NITESH KUMAR AWASTHI	AAO/KUM/38
35	AJAB SINGH	NATHU RAM	AAO/KUM/39
36	RAVISHASTRI	MUNNITAL	AAO/KUM/40
37	RUBI YADAV	VIPIN KUMAR	AAO/KUM/41





Kumhawar Appendix K3R

38	ANKUR YADAV	SHYAM BABU YADAV	AAO/KUM/42
39	ATUL SINGH	AVADESH SINGH	AAO/KUM/43
40	AVANISH YADAV	AVADESH SINGH	AAO/KUM/44
41	JAIBIR SINGH	TALE SINGH	AAO/KUM/45
42	AJEET YADAV	NETRA PAL SINGH YADAV	AAO/KUM/46
43	MUKESH KUMAR	VIDYA RAM	AAO/KUM/47
44	DURGESH KUMAR	BALVIR SINGH	AAO/KUM/48
45	POONAM DEVI	ESHANSHU SHARMA	AAO/KUM/49
46	RADHE SHYAM	MAHENRA SINGH	AAO/KUM/50
47	AMIT TIWARI	RAMAKANT TIWARI	AAO/KUM/52
47 48	AMIT TIWARI ARCHANA GUPTA	RAMAKANT TIWARI VISHAVNATH GUPTA	AAO/KUM/52 AAO/KUM/53
		The state of the s	
48	ARCHANA GUPTA	VISHAVNATH GUPTA	AAO/KUM/53
48 49	ARCHANA GUPTA AWADESH KUMAR	VISHAVNATH GUPTA NAR SINGH HARI	AAO/KUM/53 AAO/KUM/54
48 49 50	ARCHANA GUPTA AWADESH KUMAR SNEHLATA	VISHAVNATH GUPTA NAR SINGH HARI ADESH KUMAR YADAV	AAO/KUM/53 AAO/KUM/54 AAO/KUM/59
48 49 50 51	ARCHANA GUPTA AWADESH KUMAR SNEHLATA VINOD KUMAR	VISHAVNATH GUPTA NAR SINGH HARI ADESH KUMAR YADAV RAM SEVAK	AAO/KUM/53 AAO/KUM/54 AAO/KUM/59 AAO/KUM/60
48 49 50 51 52	ARCHANA GUPTA AWADESH KUMAR SNEHLATA VINOD KUMAR LALIT MOHAN	VISHAVNATH GUPTA NAR SINGH HARI ADESH KUMAR YADAV RAM SEVAK RAM PRASAD	AAO/KUM/53 AAO/KUM/54 AAO/KUM/59 AAO/KUM/60 AAO/KUM/62
48 49 50 51 52 53	ARCHANA GUPTA AWADESH KUMAR SNEHLATA VINOD KUMAR LALIT MOHAN SUNNY YADAV	VISHAVNATH GUPTA NAR SINGH HARI ADESH KUMAR YADAV RAM SEVAK RAM PRASAD RAKESH YADAV	AAO/KUM/53 AAO/KUM/54 AAO/KUM/59 AAO/KUM/60 AAO/KUM/62 AAO/KUM/63
48 49 50 51 52 53 54	ARCHANA GUPTA AWADESH KUMAR SNEHLATA VINOD KUMAR LALIT MOHAN SUNNY YADAV AVDHESH KUMAR	VISHAVNATH GUPTA NAR SINGH HARI ADESH KUMAR YADAV RAM SEVAK RAM PRASAD RAKESH YADAV SURESH SINGH	AAO/KUM/53 AAO/KUM/54 AAO/KUM/59 AAO/KUM/60 AAO/KUM/62 AAO/KUM/63 AAO/KUM/65

Date: 01.06.2017

Signature

(for Sri R. K. Mathur, DGM (APG-Sales), Agra Area Office)